Algona IA
Mayor & City Council
2016 Algona City Council & Mayor

Front row: 3rd Ward Councilwoman, Sara Curtis; Mayor Lynn Kueck;  Councilwoman at Large, Donna Gruis (no longer on Council) 
Back row: 2nd Ward Councilman, Chad Besch; 4th Ward Councilman & Mayor Pro Tem, Harley Kohlhaas; Councilman at Large, Mike Sabin; 1st Ward Councilman, Josh Aanonson


Mayor and City Council Members
Mayor Lynn Kueck
509 W. Overmeyer
Algona, IA 50511
lynn.kueck@ci.algona.ia.us

Councilman Josh Aanonson
102 E. College
Algona, IA 50511
jaanonson@ci.algona.ia.us

Councilman & Mayor Pro Tem Harley Kohlhaas
331 N. Thorington
Algona, IA 50511
harley.kohlhaas@ci.algona.ia.us
Councilman Chad Besch
119 N. McCoy
Algona, IA 50511
cbesch@ci.algona.ia.us

Councilman Mike Sabin
722 E. Call
Algona, IA 50511
msabin@ci.algona.ia.us
Councilwoman Sara Curtis
605 E. McGregor
Algona, IA 50511
sara.curtis@ci.algona.ia.us

Councilwoman Brooke Sudol
114 Parkside Dr.
Algona, IA 50511


     
     
     

     
    City of Algona | 116 S. Thorington Algona, IA 50511  |  Phone: (515) 295-2411  |  Fax: (515) 295-4897
    Contact Us  |  Site Map   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
    E-notify RSS Feeds Facebook 
    0